Login | Sign up

Pakistan Super League 2018

Jan 14th 2018, 4:53 am
Posted by maddisonbo
PSL Live T20 - Pakistan Super League 2018 Live-The most popular and sole cricket league of Pakistan, PSL T20 2018 is back. The last edition saw star players like Kevin Pietersen, Darren Sammy, and many others in the league. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) drop the Abu Dhabi venue due to logistical issues. They join the Peshawar Zalmis, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United as the other teams in the competition.

The PSL squads for the third season have been updated here from after the Draft. There are four venues for Pakistan Super League T20 2018. Boasting of international players and a league like format, the tournament took place in three stages, which was played in Dubai and Sharjah.

LAHORE - Ali Zafar has thrice sung the anthem for Pakistan Super League (PSL 2018) titled ‘Dil Se Jaan Laga De'. Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2018 all Teams confirmed 34 Twenty 20 matches includes in the listing. PSLT20 is the Series in which different countries players played mix.

Peshawar Zalmi will enter the 2018 edition of the Pakistan Super League after they defeated the Quetta Gladiators in the final of the second season in a one-sided encounter. After the thrilling battle, the winner will be crowned the Pakistan Super League champions.

Chairman PCB Najam Sethi hoped that the third edition of PSL will reach new heights of success. PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super all the three Television networks of Pakistan has the broadcasting rights of the league in Pakistan. The format of PSL T20 2018 comprise of round robin stage, where each team participating in Pakistan Super League Matches 2018 PSL T20 will play each other twice at neutral venue of Dubai and Sharjah.

The third edition of the HBL PSL is expected to get bigger and better with the addition of 10 extra games (24 games last season), one new team (Multan Sultans) and participation from some very prominent names in international T20 cricket. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

As per the policy of PCB and PSL administration all Teams will be permitted to hold a couple of players going into the PSL Draft however with a 6th group added to the blend, it will enthusiasm to check whether the Pakistan Cricket Board enables groups to keep down on excessively numerous players.

This was after the Multan Sultans became the sixth side to join the Pakistan Super League following a bidding procedure. The PSL matches will be distributed in Pakistan and United Arab Emirates (UAE) while Abu Dhabi has been dropped from the PSL - 3 venues, where PCB was expecting at least 6 matches in Abu Dhabi.

Check Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule and PDF. This will be the first edition of the PSL when six teams and each side will play each other twice. For the first time six teams will be taking part in the league which are, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Islamabad United and Multan Sultans.

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL - Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries. The drafting procedure for the third edition of Pakistan Super League, set to be played in 2018, was held at the National Cricket Academy in Lahore on Sunday (November 12).

Lynn, who impressed everyone with his batting in last edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) and Big Bash T20 has set to play for Lahore in PSL 2018. This was a great matched played against Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, this Final match was played in Lahore, this was do and die match title-decider to lift the trophy PSL 2 (2017).

pakistan super league 2018 schedule(12), pakistan super league 2018 live streaming(15), pakistan super league 2018 schedule(12)

Bookmark & Share: